لیست مقالات نهمين سمينار جبر جابه جايي و مباحث مرتبط با آن

نمایش # عنوان نویسنده
0 On the existence of maximal subring in commutative rings Alborz Azarang Department of Mathematics, Chamran University, Ahvaz, Iran, a azarang@scu.ac.ir
1 (Gorenstein) projectivity and injectivity over group rings Abdolnaser Bahlekeh Department of Mathematics, Gonbade-Kavous University and IPM n bahlekeh@yahoo.com
2 On the notion of dimension in the setting of algebraic cycles
3 Top local cohomology, Matlis duality and tensor products Majid Eghbali Department of Mathematics, IPM and IAU Branch Soo an, Soo an, Iran. m.eghbali@yahoo.com
4 A topology on modules Davood Hassanzadeh-lelekaami Department of Pure Mathematics, Faculty of Mathematical Sciences, University of Guilan Rasht, Iran dhmath@guilan.ac.ir
5 On the ane monomial curves Raheleh Jafari School of Mathematics, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM) rjafari@ipm.ir
6 On some graded modules Maryam Jahangiri Department of Mathematics, Kharazmi University, Tehran, Iran mjahangiri@ipm.ir
7 Quintasymptotic sequences over an ideal and quintasymptotic cograde Reza Naghipour Department of Mathematics, University of Tabriz, Tabriz, Iran and School of Mathematics, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM) naghipour@ipm.ir and naghipour@tabrizu.ac.ir
8 Linearity condition of projective hypersurfaces Abbas Nasrollah Nejad Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences (IASBS) Zanjan, Iran
9 A characterization of distinguished pairs Azadeh Nikseresht Dept. of Mathematics, K. N. Toosi University of Technology, P.O.Box 15875-4416, Tehran, Iran a.nikseresht@mail.kntu.ac.ir
10 S-Gr obner bases and its computation in the algorithm 6 Motahareh Omidi Department of Mathematics, Damghan University, Damghan, Iran m omidi189@yahoo.com
11 Bounds for the regularity of local cohomology of bigraded modules Ahad Rahimi Department of Mathematics, Razi University, Kermanshah, Iran ahad.rahimi@razi.ac.ir
12 Some results on the niteness properties of local cohomology modules Hajar Roshan-Shekalgourabi Department of Pure Mathematics, Faculty of Mathematical Sciences, University of Guilan, Rasht, Iran hroshan@guilan.ac.ir
13 On the graded Betti numbers of path ideals Sara Saeedi Madani Department of Pure Mathematics, Amirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic) and Institute for research in fundamental sciences (IPM) sarasaeedi@aut.ac.ir
14 Golod property of monomial ideals Seyed Amin Seyed Fakhari Department of Pure Mathematics, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran, Iran fakhari@ipm.ir
15 On the F5 and F5B algorithms Fatemeh Shahid Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Damghan University, Damghan, Iran fateme.shahid@yahoo.com
16 Extended stretched Artinian local rings Leila Sharifan Department of Mathematics, Hakim Sabzevari University, Sabzevar, Iran and School of Mathematics, Institute for research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM) leila-sharifan@aut.ac.ir
17 Clean and pretty clean modules Ali Soleyman Jahan Department of Mathematics, University of Kurdistan solymanjahan@gmail.com
18 On the graded annihilators of right modules over thefrobenius skew polynomial ring Ehsan Tavanfar Department of Mathematics, Kharazmi University, Tehran, Iran tavanfar@gmail.com